• img
Stock Information


Executive Officers
Mark L. Schiller
President and Chief Executive Officer
Javier H. Idrovo
Executive Vice President and
Chief Financial Officer
Kristy Rogan Meringolo
Senior Vice President & General Counsel,
Chief Compliance Officer
Chris Boever
Chief Commercial Officer
Jerry Wolfe
Chief Supply Chain Officer
Senior Management
Hain Celestial Corporate
David Karch
Chief Transformation Officer
Raul Fajardo
Senior Vice President, Technical Services
Jeff George
Senior Vice President, R&D
Ken Thomas
Chief Information Officer
Seth Weis
Senior Vice President, Business Development
James Presser
Senior Vice President, Internal Audit
JoAnn Murray
Chief Human Resources Officer
Hain Celestial United States
Russell Forester
Senior Vice President, Customer Insights/Analytics
Kristin Forney
Senior Vice President, Financial Planning & Analysis
Ari Labell
Senior Vice President, Customer & Channel Strategy
Hain Celestial United Kingdom
David Atkinson
Managing Director Grocery
Hain Daniels Group
Janey Cawsey
Procurement Director
Hain Daniels Group
Nadine Maggi
Managing Director
Chilled and Frozen
Hain Daniels Group
Andy Sills
Group Finance Director
Hain Daniels Group
Alex Tompkins
Managing Director, Fruit
Hain Daniels Group
Mark Cuddigan
Chief Executive Officer
Ella’s Kitchen
Hain Celestial Canada
Glen Fowlie
Vice President
Hain Celestial Europe
Wolfgang Goldenitsch
Chief Executive Officer
Peter Garherr
Chief Financial Officer
Hain Celestial Imea